top of page

Math Lessons Overview:

I am so excited for the school year even though it is only May! As I graduate this month and finish my program as a pre-service teacher, my excitement is being put to good use as I have already started to plan for Fall! With that, I am over joyed to share with you how I plan to teach my math block this year! I have started to categorize everything in relation to the TEKS to stay on top and organized. As their teacher is my personal goal to add active, differentiated, project based learning, and personal characteristics to each lesson! I am goal oriented and hope to see growth and improvement in each student on a personal level. Promoting self reflection, personal goals and independence is my goal for all students. I hope you enjoy these ideas and as always, I appreciate your support and feedback!


bottom of page